Field Representatives

Gutierrez-Adam_2b

Adam Gutierrez

Nebraska, Kansas,Oklahoma, South Dakota,Texas
adam.gutierrez@pharmgate.com
402-718- 0563

Aalderks-Curt_2b

Curt Aalderks

(Feed Specialist)
Iowa, Nebraska, Minnesota
curt.aalderks@pharmgate.com
319-427-0980

Brandon

Brandon Athon

Eastern Iowa, Western
Illinois, Missouri
brandon.athon@pharmgate.com
660-342-7789

Lienhoop-Josh_2b

Josh Lienhoop

Illinois, Indiana,Ohio,Michigan
josh.lienhoop@pharmgate.com
812-350-0730

Fiene-Dakota_1b

Dakota Fiene

Minnesota, Nebraska, South Dakota
dakota.fiene@pharmgate.com
605-880-7225

Dan

Daniel Fedders

Minnesota, Western Iowa,
Eastern Nebraska
daniel.fedders@pharmgate.com
712-540-7105

Headquarters

Pharmgate Animal Health LLC

1800 Sir Tyler Drive
Wilmington, NC 28405
Tel: 1-800-380-6099
Fax: 910-679-8368

Pharmgate Animal Health Canada, Inc.

5204 Tenth Line, R.R. #2
Erin, Ontario N0B 1T0
Tel: 1-800-465-2450
Fax: 910-679-8368